Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CGM wrist watch??? Gary Scheiner explains and reviews

January 15, 2016 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

CGM wrist watch

11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm GMT

What time is this where you are?

Join us HERE at the time and date of the event

The past several years have brought about a variety of new ways to see, track and share blood glucose data, including several CGM wrist watch options.  Are you confused about them?  So are we!!  In this interview, D-guru Gary Scheiner will explain, review and compare the different options available today.

Gary Scheiner is a certified diabetes educator, insulin-pump and continuous glucose monitor user and trainer, Masters-level exercise physiologist and expert at carb counting.  He serves on the advisory boards of several diabetes device manufacturers and pharmaceutical companies; volunteers for the Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation, Diabetes Exercise & Sports Association, American Diabetes Association, and Setebaid diabetes camps; and serves on the faculty of Children With Diabetes.  Gary teaches and art and science of blood-glucose balancing to people with diabetes throughout the world from his private practice, Integrated Diabetes Services as well as through his online school of higher learning for insulin users, Type 1 University.

 

Details

Date:
January 15, 2016
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Website:
www.tudiabetes.org/live
Below Content Ad