Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Holiday chat series: Hanukkah!!

December 8, 2015 @ 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

3:30pm PT, 6:30pm ET, 10:30pm GMT

What time is this where you are?

This event will occur in our main chat room on the TuDiabetes home page.  It is NOT a live-streamed event.

December is a month of many holidays!  On TuDiabetes we’d like to set aside some time to meet up in our chat room to wish each other well on the various holidays we celebrate and discuss how we celebrate, what we eat, what the holiday means to us, and more!

On Tuesday, December 8 those who are interested are invited to meet up in the chat room on our home page to wish one another happy Hanukkah!  You don’t need to be Jewish to join.  Everyone is welcome!

This chat will be hosted by Diabetes Hands Foundation’s Emily Coles, and TuDiabetes member Thas.

Details

Date:
December 8, 2015
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Tags:
, , ,
Below Content Ad